Olde Hickory Golf & Country Club



Contact Us

Management Staff/Contact Us

 
Andrea Bach, CCM, CAM
General Manager 
239.768.2400 
abach@oldehickory.cc
 
Donald Goyette
Controller
239.768.2400 ext.204 
dgoyette@oldehickory.cc
 
Brandon Motley, PGA
Head Golf Professional  
239.768.2400 ext.207 
bmotley@oldehickory.cc
 
Melanie Huhn
Accounting Manager
239.768.2400 ext.203 
mhuhn@oldehickory.cc 
 
Bret Borshell
Clubhouse Manager  
239.768.2400 ext.210  
bborshell@oldehickory.cc
 
Phillip Garside
Golf Course Superintendent  
239.340.1902 
pgarside@oldehickory.cc
 
Eric Miller 
Gatehouse Access/
Perimeter Operations Manager 

239.768.0120  
emiller@oldehickory.cc
 
Werner Dietrich, CEC
Executive Chef 
239.768.2400 ext.212  
chef@oldehickory.cc

 
Tim Watkins
Facility Maintenance Manager 
239.340.1903 
twatkins@oldehickory.cc


Directions to Olde Hickory

Traveling From South on I-75

Go north on I-75. Exit 131 (Daniels Parkway).
Turn left (west) onto Daniels Parkway.
Turn left onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required).

Traveling From South on US-41
Go north on US-41 to Daniels Parkway
Make right onto Daniels Parkway.
Proceed 4.1 miles to Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Turn right onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required).

Traveling From North on I-75
Go south on I-75. Exit 131 (Daniels Parkway).
Turn right (west) onto Daniels Parkway.
Turn left onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required).

Traveling From North on US-41
Go south on US-41 to Daniels Parkway.
Make left onto Daniels Parkway.
Proceed 4.1 miles to Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Turn right onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required).



P: 239-768-2400
F: 239-768-9797
14670 Olde Hickory Boulevard
Ft. Myers, Florida 33912