Skip to main content
Olde Hickory Golf & Country Club
aerials-night-5

Contact Us

Management Staff / Contact Us
Bryan Rosich, C.A.M.
General Manager
239.768.2400
brosich@oldehickory.cc

Brandon Motley, P.G.A.
Director of Golf
239.768.2400, ext. 207
bmotley@oldehickory.cc
Donald Goyette
Controller/Estoppel Requests
239.768.2400, ext. 204
dgoyette@oldehickory.cc

Melanie Huhn
Accounting/HR Manager
239.768.2400, ext. 203
mhuhn@oldehickory.cc

Amber Bell
Events & Member Services Manager
239.768.2400, ext. 205
abell@oldehickory.cc

Phillip Garside
Golf Course Superintendent
239.340.1902
pgarside@oldehickory.cc
Ajan Sathan, Sommelier
Food & Beverage Director
239.768.2400, ext. 210
asathan@oldehickory.cc
Werner Dietrich, C.E.C.
Executive Chef
239.768.2400, ext. 210
chef@oldehickory.cc
Vinni Lessard
Facilities Maintenance Manager
239.768.2400
wlessard@oldehickory.cc
Eric Miller
Gatehouse Access
Perimeter Operations Manager

239.768.0120
emiller@oldehickory.cc


Directions to Olde Hickory
Traveling From South on I-75
Go north on I-75. Exit 131 (Daniels Parkway).
Turn left (west) onto Daniels Parkway.
Turn left onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required).

Traveling From South on US-41
Go north on US-41 to Daniels Parkway
Make right onto Daniels Parkway.
Proceed 4.1 miles to Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Turn right onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required). 

Traveling From North on I-75
Go south on I-75. Exit 131 (Daniels Parkway).
Turn right (west) onto Daniels Parkway.
Turn left onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required). 

Traveling From North on US-41
Go south on US-41 to Daniels Parkway.
Make left onto Daniels Parkway.
Proceed 4.1 miles to Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Turn right onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required).