Skip to main content
Olde Hickory Golf & Country Club
aerials-night-5

Contact Us

Management Staff / Contact Us
Bryan Rosich, C.O.O., C.A.M.
General Manager
239.768.2400
brosich@oldehickory.cc

Sean McGinness, P.G.A.
Director of Golf
239.768.2400, ext. 207
smcginness@oldehickory.cc
Donald Goyette
Controller/Estoppel Requests
239.768.2400, ext. 204
dgoyette@oldehickory.cc

Eric Miller
Director of Community Safety
Operations

239.462.5009
ohgccdos@aol.com
Cassie Barreiro-Kigel, C.A.M.
Events & Communications Manager
239.768.2400, ext. 205
cbarreiro@oldehickory.cc
Phillip Garside
Golf Course Superintendent
239.340.1902
pgarside@oldehickory.cc
Jim Breton, C.E.C.
Director of Food & Beverage
239.768.2400 ext. 210
jbreton@oldehickory.cc
Werner Dietrich, C.E.C.
Executive Chef
239.768.2400, ext. 212
chef@oldehickory.cc
Vinni Lessard
Facilities Maintenance Manager
239.768.2400
wlessard@oldehickory.cc



Directions to Olde Hickory
Traveling From South on I-75
Go north on I-75. Exit 131 (Daniels Parkway).
Turn left (west) onto Daniels Parkway.
Turn left onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required).

Traveling From South on US-41
Go north on US-41 to Daniels Parkway
Make right onto Daniels Parkway.
Proceed 4.1 miles to Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Turn right onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required). 

Traveling From North on I-75
Go south on I-75. Exit 131 (Daniels Parkway).
Turn right (west) onto Daniels Parkway.
Turn left onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required). 

Traveling From North on US-41
Go south on US-41 to Daniels Parkway.
Make left onto Daniels Parkway.
Proceed 4.1 miles to Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Turn right onto Fiddlesticks Boulevard.
Proceed 1.2 mile and turn left onto Olde Hickory Boulevard (Gate Access required).